Posted by: The Jewell Family | May 1, 2013

Blogging again

I have not added any content to this blog for sometime now. I am afraid that I have not been a very good blogger. I am going to make another stab at this blogging thing. I will probably be making some changes to this blog to bring it up-to-date.

The work down here is going well. We have more excitement among our teens than we have had in a long time. We baptized one recently saved teenage boy last week, and we will be baptizing another this Sunday. We praise the Lord for the excitement these young men are showing since being saved.

Responses

  1. Praise the Lord! May the Lord continual to watch over you and your family there. Keep staying faithful there and continual serving Him. I hope that all in your family is doing well. Tell Kathy hello for me.
    God bless.
    Ruth Courtney


Leave a Reply

Categories

